The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society











Angela Grupas /Vocals

Jim Peska /Drums

Dave Hartman /Bass

Robbie Schlittter /Guitar

John Baker /Guitar





Here are some Airplay Demo cuts to enjoy:

Find Another Fool

Too Much Time on my Hands

Stay With me Awhile









If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page