The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society


Angus Tweed




 Brian Andrew Marek /Drums, Vocals

"Taco" Bob Shirley /Bass

Robert "Blind Pew" Hanlon /Guitar

Rob "CC" Matzker /Keys

Dan "Danimal" O'Connell /Lead Vocals, Bass

Dave Pearson /Guitar






Here's Angus Tweed in 1989:


Check YouTube for MORE Angus Tweed Videos!






If you have any info about or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page


Thanks to Brian Andrew Marek