The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society




The Brotherhood






Mike Lee /Guitar, Vocals

Monty South (Smoot) /Bass, Guitar, Vocals

Chuck Suche /Drums, Vocals

Ray Schulte /Guitar, Vocals

Jim Nolan /Drums

Bruce Smith /Bass, Vocals







If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page