The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society











Rich Kruse /Guitar, Vocals

Matt Andrews /Bass, Vocals

Chuck Phillips /Keys, Vocals

"Little" Tommy Russo /Drums

Benny Fowler /Vocals



Tim King /Sound/Lights

Steve Burke /Lights




Here are some YouTube links to live tunes:



Contraband with Benny Fowler:



...and performing Boz Skaggs' Lowdown:



If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page