The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society



The Disciples of Soul






Ed Korte /Drums, Sax, Vocals

Ed Kotowski /Drums

RIP Tony Menke /Guitar

Ron Wooley /Guitar

Jim Cline /Bass

Chuck Cline /Bass

Doug Johnson /Keys

Elliot Simpson /Trumpet

RIP Bob Bierman /Sax

Jean Kuehl /Trombone

RIP Bobby McClure /Vocals



The IMF (Incredible Music Force) Vocal Group:

Runette Davis /Vocals

Dave Williams /Vocals

Clint Gallagher /Vocals

RIP Carl Bib /Vocals










If you have any info about or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page