The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society






Mel Seba /Keys, Vocals

Tom Maloney /Guitar, Vocals

Bob Bosch /Guitar, Vocals

Louie Luketich /Bass

Doug Moore /Drums, Vocals

Rick Wicks /Lead Vocals



Listen to Friends live performing:

I Just Want to be Free



If you have any info about or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page