The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society



The Intruders

Northern Illinois





Doug Oakley /Drums, Lead Vocals

Bob "Bub" Evans /Guitar

Terry Predmore /Sax

Paul Crowder /Bass

Bob Allen /Keys

Larry Lemons /Bass

Bill Mobus /Guitar

Jeff Hallows /Drums







If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page