The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society



Just Mr





Mike Colvin /Drums, Vocals

Guy Kingsbury /Vocals, Guitar

RIP Danny Pace /Bass, Vocals

Carl Meager /Guitar, Vocals

John "Little John" Polizzi /Guitar, Vocals

Tony Arnett /Keys, Vocals



Dave Aubuchon /Sound





If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page