The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society





Mirkwood Earth







RIP Herb Patrylo /Guitar

Norman Veit /Keys

Kerry Dewey /Guitar, Keys , Vocals

Darryl Wagganer /Drums, Vocals

Terry Bourbon /Bass, Vocals

Dan DeSmet /Drums

Kent McVee /Keys



Bobby Woodson /Sound















If you have any info about or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands Page