The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society










Mark "Sugar Bear" Ellsworth /Guitar, Vocals

Mark Coughlin /Keys, Vocals

Steve Hall /Bass, Vocals

Steve McCloud /Drums, Vocals

Liz Kinney /Vocals

Jimmy Brotherton /Drums

Ed Kinney /Drums, Vocals

Rob Steven Williams /Drums

John Zimmerman /Bass, Vocals

Terry Melton /Drums












If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page