The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society





Rick Green /Vocal

Jack Poole  /Bass

Rick Wilson /Guitar

Robin Knuckles /Guitar, Vocals

Dan Kaufman /Drums

RIP Jeff Hunter /Keys

Danny Pace /Bass, Vocals

Mark Shadley /Bass, Vocals

John Evans /Drums





Listen to Passenger:

Now I Know

Blueberry Hill Records BBH-010











If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page


Photos courtesy Rick Wilson