The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society









Doug Ripetto /Guitar, Vocals

John Burchfield /Guitar, Vocals

Bill "BB" Barnes /bass, Vocals

Mark Botter /Drums

Kenny Huffman /Drums




Here are 2 live Storm tunes:

Fallen Angel

Last Child

















If you have any info about or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page