The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society



The Truth





RIP Joey Marshall /Lead Guitar

Bill Marshall /Bass, Vocals

RIP Jan Marks /Lead Vocals, Keys

Rick McMurtry /Drums

Ed Jenny /Rhythm Guitar, Vocals

Denny Townsend /Drums

Pat Graney /Sax, Flute

Craig Haynes /Keys


Charlie Batton /Roadie

Steve Sebe /Roadie

Benny Weber /Roadie





Listen to : The Truth

A Day Like Today

 Cadet Records












Listen to The Truth:

I Can

Cadet Records








If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page


photos courtesy Jan Marks and Dennis McCarty