The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society









Cathy Frailey (Mattea) /Vocals

Terry Kennedy /Guitar, Vocals

RIP Mike Mattea /Drums

Tom Wilkerson /Keys, Vocals

Joe Phillips /Bass, Vocals

Jerry Cobetto /Sax, Guitar, Bass, Pedal Steel





If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page


Photos: John Locus