The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society



Ate Up

Still together today, now as "Spilled Milk"




Regina Helgersen /Vocals, Bass

Don Westerholt /Guitar, Harp

Ed Frillman /Bass

Joe Torte /Drums

Mike Dumadag /Percussion

Jackson Smith /Drums

RIP Dominic Clement /Drums





Spilled Milk



If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return To Bands page