The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society


The Crescendos





RIP Kenny Smith /Guitar

Bob Searcy /Bass

Bob Zyk /Keys, Trombone

Joe Mondello /Drums

Jim Brocknan /Tenor Sax

Bob Noah /Baritone Sax

Marty Swayze /Vocals



If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page