The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society




Direct Current






Mark Schuster /Drums

Rod Thompson /Vocals, Bass

Mick Smith /Guitar




Here are two original tunes by Direct Current:

Gonna Rock You                                                                             Work Sucks






If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page