The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society




formerly "Justus"

formerly "The Return Address"





Bob Clark /Guitar

Wayne Jacobi /Bass

Dennis Wheat /Guitar

Bill Miller /Vocals

Joe Johnson /Vocals

Craig Rice /Drums

Wayne Raeber /Keys, Vocals

Darrell Price /Guitar

Steve Jackson /Guitar, Vocals

Steve Kish /Bass, Vocals

RIP Steve Strayhorn /Drums





















If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page


Thanks to Steve Jackson and Craig Rice