The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society






Farrell Webber /Vocals

Gary Savage /Guitar

Kim McKinney /Bass

John Thomas /Keys

Jerry Johnson /Drums




Watch Social Offense perform:


New Girl Now






If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page



Photo courtesy; Video from youtube