The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society



Steppin' Out





Tom Versen /Drums

Craig Campbell /Keys, Guitar, Vocals

RIP Steve Fears /Keys, Vocals

Jeff Beckner /Bass

Jim Pailer /Guitar, Vocals

Stan Sykes /Bass

Randy Picolet /Keys, Vocals

Claude Coffman /Sax, Vocals

Steve Shear /Bass, Vocals

Ruby Roberts /Vocals

Brian Harris /Guitar, Vocals

Fred Baugh /Sax, Vocals

Nette Fry /Vocals



Dave Aubuchon /Sound

Mike Ebling /Sound, Lights

Greg Helton /Lights










Listen to Steppin' Out:

Come on You Ladies

Sugar Creek Records 001A





If you have any info about, or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page


Photos courtesy Tom Versen